Update: There’s no turning back now!

June 4, 2009 § 1 Comment

So I’m sitting here in the airport in Phoenix, about to board my plane to L.A. After I land in L.A., I will have to probably exit security and go to the ANA ticket counter to check in. I also just realized that when I get to Tokyo, not only will I have to change money and find a way to call Bryan, but I will have to get my bags and find a shuttle to the other Tokyo airport. 

I’m pretty nervous right now. I am always nervous to fly, but my nerves right now are more focused on all of the logistics of getting myself to a tiny island in the middle of the south Pacific. But I know when I see Bryan’s smiling face waiting for me in the airport in Naha, all of this traveling and stress will be well worth it. I have my backpack packed with law books, so I really need to get back to my reading now! 
I’ll post as soon as I have internets access again 🙂 
§ One Response to Update: There’s no turning back now!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Update: There’s no turning back now! at jump the next train.

meta