Trashy Summer Beach Reads

May 11, 2010 § Leave a comment


I don’t have much time because I’m currently in the final push of finals studying (recaps to come next week)…

I haven’t mentioned this yet, but on Thursday, the day after my last final, I am flying to Honolulu (in a first-class seat, no less) to meet my love for our “Mini-Moon” (it’s not a real honeymoon because Bryan has to work, but such is life).

I need summer beach read recommendations! If it will make me think, please don’t recommend it. In the vein of Harry Potter, Twilight, and other trashy, mindless, romantic, sexy novels…let’s hear your picks! I’ve been thinking of starting the novels that True Blood is based on, to give you an idea of how little I want to think.

What is your all-time favorite beach read or other guilty reading pleasure? Leave your picks in the comments!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

What’s this?

You are currently reading Trashy Summer Beach Reads at jump the next train.

meta